Insights & News

Insights & News

Past Events

ALRUD Law Firm is honoured to invite you to our webinar: "Internal Investigations: Liability of Personnel and Best Practices" In these current turbulent times, many foreign companies ar...
14 December 2023 Events
Kesarev and ALRUD Law Firm invites you to take part in our webinar: Foreign business in Russia: to be or not to be. Risks of external administration and exit requirements This webinar w...
11 December 2023 Events
4:00pm — 5.30pm (Moscow time) 3:00pm — 4.30pm (CET) Dear Ladies and Gentlemen, ALRUD Law Firm invites you to take part in our webinar dedicated to the current legal trends and regulator...
26 October 2023 Events
10:00 a.m. — 11:15 a.m. (Moscow time) For Asia-Pacific Companies This webinar will provide an overview of the most noticeable recent Russian “countermeasures” adopted against foreign c...
29 August 2023 Events
5:00 p.m. — 6:15 p.m. (Moscow time) 10:00 a.m. — 11:15 a.m. (EDT) In this webinar, our goal is to provide a comprehensive summary of the most recent regulatory risks that foreign invest...
27 July 2023 Events
7:00 p.m. — 8:15 p.m. (Moscow time) 12:00 p.m. — 1:15 p.m. (EDT) In this webinar we would like to summarize the latest regulatory experience of making transactions by investors from USA...
13 April 2023 Events
On 11 April the American Chamber of Commerce in Russia ('AmCham Russia') will hold its annual HR conference 'Adapting HR to a Changing World'. ALRUD will be represented by Anastasia Petro...
11 April 2023 Events
ALRUD Law Firm invites you to take part in our webinar dedicated to the current legal trends in the pharmaceutical and healthcare industry, which Life Sciences companies may face in Russi...
16 March 2023 Events
View past events
We use cookies to offer better performance of the website and fulfill some other purposes specified in the Privacy Policy. By way of ticking the box you provide your consent to use of cookies. Otherwise, we will only use technical cookies, which are necessary for proper functioning of the website.
Accept